super sweet blog award

Cupcake4

A great big thank you to Sugar Details for the nomination of this award.

The rules of this award are:

1) Give credit to the person who nominated you

2) Answer the “Super Sweet” questions

3) Nominate a “Baker’s Dozen” (13) blogs

So here goes…..

Super Sweet Questions

1) Cookies or Cake? 

Cake

2) Chocolate or Vanilla? 

That’s a tough one. I actually love both. But if I have to choose..hmm..I’ll go with chocolate

3) What is your favorite sweet treat?

Ice-cream

4) When do you crave sweet things the most?

Like, all the time. But for my waistline’s sake, I restrict myself. Thank God He made fruits sweet. Lol.

5) If you had a nickname, what would it be?

My nickname is Beebee, because of my chinese name, 美.

Now the super tough part. The 13 blogs nomination. I made it to 9 only.

Nominees are: Blueberry Kitchen, Foziasaeed, Eshtuuurya, The Chemistry of Cooking, Fake Cheese, The Flour Shack, Japsierons, A Tale of Two,  Rainy Day Desserts.

It’s hard to come up with 13 blogs. Could I pass on the rest please? I know it’s not nice but the last nominations I made for an award had very little response. I figure it’s because they’ve either received too many nominations or they think it’s too troublesome. It is kind of a let-down to nominate someone and not get any response. So please forgive me for skipping 4 more blogs.

6 thoughts on “super sweet blog award

Leave a Reply

